If the time comes to end your podcast and you would like to fully delete your content, follow these steps.
After logging in to PodOps Hosting, click on Podcast in the left navigation, and next click on Manage on the podcast tile for the show you wish to delete. Finally, click on Cancel/Redirect in the left navigation.
In the Cancel and Delete box, check the box to agree to the Terms of Cancellation. This confirms ALL of your content will be permanently deleted. Next click on Delete all Podcast Content.
A pop-up will appear, with one final confirmation. Click Yes, cancel it! to confirm you want to delete your podcast. Once you click this button ALL of your podcast content will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
That’s it, you’re all done!